Company Contact

Hong Kong
hongkong@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Shanghai
shanghai@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Beijing
beijing@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Shenzhen
shenzhen@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Japan
japan@infiniteluxurygroup.com

India
india@infiniteluxurygroup.com

Dubai
dubai@infiniteluxurygroup.com

WeChat: InfiniteLuxury-jxm

小紅书

Facebook twitter linkedin wordpress linkedin Apple Podcasts Spotify

Joanne Tang, Founder CEO

WeChat: infiniteluxury